INOVIS Live Automation Ltd. (Germany) - ILAD


Year founded :

Legal form:

Capital:

Address (es) :

Phone:

Fax:

Website :

Industry:

Business:

Specialties:

 

2005

Limited Liability Company

35'000.--

Rathausstrasse 39, 86343 Königsbrunn 

+49 (0)8231 987 4966

+49 (0)8231 987 4965

http://www.inovis-group.de

Computer Science / Internet / Database Technology

Engineering, Trade/Distribution, Manufacturing, Service/Mntce

Display modules, Backpanels, CPU-Boards



brief company introduction

INOVIS Live Automation GmbH was founded in 2005 in Germany to enter one of Europe's largest and most important markets. With the establishment of this company German customers can enjoy procuring world class products and services in Euro currency, without attracting any import duties from Switzerland.

INOVIS Live Automation GmbH offers the same portfolio as its sister company ILAS in Switzerland, namely industrial computers, monitors and components. In addition to standard products, custom solutions are available to meet bespoke requirements. Whenever our customers have special requirements on hardware and service  INOVIS is their preferred partner. The product range covers Industrial PCs, Box PCs, Panel PCs, monitors, touch sensors, boards, Industrial Communication and associated components.

In addition to general-purpose industrial applications products INOVIS is also active in areas in which specific certifications are required, such as in medicine or transportation. INOVIS is also an established solution provider in the automation and mechanical engineering vertical markets.

 

click here to explore INOVIS!

INOVIS Live Automation Sàrl (Allemagne) - ILAD


Année de creation: 

Forme juridique: 

Capital: 

Adresse(s): 

Téléphone:

Fax: 

Site Web: 

Branche:

Affaire:

 

Rubriques:

2005

Société à responsabilité limitée

35'000.--

Rathausstrasse 39, 86343 Königsbrunn 

+49 (0)8231 987 4966

+49 (0)8231 987 4965

http://www.inovis-group.de

Informatique / Internet / Technologies de base de données

Ingénierie, commerce / distribution, fabrication, le service / maintenance

Modules d'affichage, cartes CPU, back plane, etc.



Une brève présentation de la société

INOVIS live Automation Sarl a été fondée en 2005 en Allemagne pour représenter un autre pilier du Groupe INOVIS en Europe.  Il est nécessaire d'être en mesure d'offrir aux clients allemands un service locale dans leur propre monnaie et sans importation depuis la Suisse.

En particulier, la vigueur du franc suisse est un autre point, qui peut être contourné dans la zone de la monnaie EURO. Pour le client, cela permet des conditions plus 

favorables.

Comme la société sœur ILAS en Suisse, INOVIS live Automation GmbH offre des ordinateurs industriels, des écrans et des composants. En plus des produits standards, des solutions personnalisées sont disponibles . Partout où des exigences particulières sur le matériel et le service , INOVIS est le bon partenaire. La gamme de produits couvre les PC industriels, Box PC, Panel PC, moniteurs, verre tactiles, communication industrielle et les composants associés.

INOVIS est aussi active dans les domaines pour lesquels des certifications spécifiques sont nécessaires, tels que la médecine ou le transport. Dans l'automatisation et l'ingénierie mécanique, l'entreprise a été en mesure d'offrir des solutions pour de grands projets . 

En un seul clic, visitez le site!